Weir-Jones Group

Global Partners

ASIA

 

Indonesia

PT. ILHAM TREDA INDUSTRI

Jl. Salemba Tengah No.13
Jakarta Pusat,
DKI Indonesia 10440

Contact: Ir. Helmi Maemozax
Tel: +62 (21) 3900 153
Emailmaemozax@ilhamtreda.com
Webwww.ilhamtreda.com
 

Malaysia

MM MATRIX INTEGRITY (M) SDN. BHD.

No. 32A, Jalan Perindustrian Suntrack
Hub Perindustrian Suntrack
Seksyen 13, Jalan P/1A
Kawasan Perindustrian Bangi
43650 Bandar Baru Bangi
Selangor, Malaysia

Contact: Dr. Mahadi Abd Murad
Tel: +60 17 875 5097
Emailbiz@matrixintegrity.com

 

Singapore      

PRECISION TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD.  

Block 211 Henderson Road
#13-02 Henderson Industrial Park
Singapore 159552 
 
Contact: Philip Chua
Tel: +65 6273-4573
Emailmilaero4@pretech.com.sg
 
 
 

South Korea

DONG-A GEOVAN CO.,LTD  

721-32 Hak Jang-Dong, Sa Sang-Gu
Busan city,
Korea 617-843   

Contact: Mr. Ryong Soo, Youn
Tel: +82 51 315 5067 
Emailinfo@geovan.com

 

Taiwan    

JOVIAN ENGINEERING
CONSULTANTS CO. LTD.

6F, No. 362-5, Sec. 2
Zhong Shan Road, Zhong He City
Taipei County 235
Taiwan, Republic of China

Contact: Dirk Huang Hung Min
Tel: +886 (2) 6621-5670
Emailjovian@anet.net.tw

 

Thailand

LEO JOVIAN THAI
ENGINEERING CO.  LTD.

56/3 Soi Ladprao 91, Ladprao Road
Klong Chaokuhunsingh, Wanghtonglang
Bangkok 10310, Thailand

Contact: Birendra Pradhan
Tel: +66 (2) 542-2602
Emailbirendra@leojovian.com

 

AFRICA

MUTANJI ENTERPRISES

Suite 114, Sanlum Building

Plot No 1097/8/9
Oxford Street- Town Centre
Kitwe, Zambia

Contact: Samson Jiya
Tel: +260 (95) 545-0177
Emailmutanjienterprises@yahoo.com
 
 

AUSTRALIA

CALIBRE TECHNOLOGY

Unit 3, 4 Tombo Street
Capalaba
Queensland, Australia 4157
 
Tel: +61 7 3245 7808
Web: www.ane.com.au
 
 

MIDDLE EAST

SERVTECH INTERNATIONAL CO.

Mohammad Bin Jassim area
Musheireb Street, P.O. Box 22570
Doha, Qatar

Contact: Mr. Khalid Asia
Tel: +974 442-0706 
 
 

SOUTH AMERICA

ARNOTT-DRAKE SRL

Av. Belgrano 407, 6∘Piso
Buenos Aires
Argentina

Contact: Manuel Yagodnik, Eng.
Tel: +54 (11) 4331-0419
Emailarnott@arnottdrake.com.ar